Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course, Florida Sales Associate, Associate Prelicense Course, Florida Sales Associate Prelicense, Florida Real Estate Sales Pre-License Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course has everything needed to satisfy Florida's state education requirement for a real estate salesperson to qualify https://www.repractice.com/real-estate-pre-license/florida-real-estate-sales-pre-license/florida-sales-associate-prelicense-course/ 2018-10-12 640 400 repractice.com

Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course

Mobile Responsive Icon
Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course

Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course has everything needed to satisfy Florida’s state education requirement for a real estate salesperson to qualify to take the state licensing exam. This 63-hour real estate associate prelicense course is an affordable, convenient way to prepare you with the knowledge needed to pass the state exam and begin a successful career in real estate.

Study when and where you want with this mobile- and tablet-ready, hassle-free Sales Prelicense course.

Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course has everything needed to satisfy Florida’s state education requirement for a real estate salesperson to qualify to take the state licensing exam. This 63-hour real estate associate prelicense course is an affordable, convenient way to prepare you with the knowledge needed to pass the state exam and begin a successful career in real estate.

Highlights include: Real Estate Practices, Real Estate Principles & Florida License Law.

Requirements for Completing Florida Sales Associate Prelicense Course

There are three important steps to completing a course:

  1. Complete ALL lessons in the course by answering each question correctly at least twice. Most questions are timed and need to be answered within the prescribed time for credit. A lesson is not complete until it is checked off on the main menu.
  2. Once you have completed the lessons on the computer, you must submit a signed “Student Affidavit” that you personally completed the entire course yourself. Under state law, this Affidavit must be received before a Course Completion Certificate can be issued or your course completion can be electronically reported to your state (if applicable).
  3. If a final exam is required, you must schedule a proctored exam (or take an online exam if available in your state) and pass the exam (please see “State Requirements” page for the specific passing score required in your state.) (The “Course Available” page will indicate which courses require a final exam, and whether they require a proctor or are available online.)

Once these three steps have been completed, we will issue a Course Completion Certificate or electronically report your course completion to your state (if applicable).

Getting Credit for Completion

You may have up to two opportunities to pass the exam (depending on your states guidelines). Once all course requirements are completed, you will be issued a Course Completion Certificate or your course completion will be electronically reported to your state (if applicable). It will be mailed to you via the U.S. Mail. The Certificate will be placed in the mail within 3-5 business days after you have satisfied all course requirements.

 

Renewal Deadlines: CE Deadline: March 31st or September 30th every 2 years, the date you renew depends on when you initially took your licensing exam and should be indicated on your license. Click here for Regulator Website

Course Information

$99 $89.00

Course Duration: 63.00 hr

Course Delivery Method: Online

Add to Cart
© repractice.com is a registered trademark of REX Training.